Make your own free website on
TBK logo1998-99 OfficersTBK logo
golden links

This year's officers are:

President: Ellen Miller

Vice-President: Mandy Emberson

Secretary: Angi Sanders

Treasurer: Angela Minella

Historian: Angie Baine

Activities Director: Kim Anderson

Athletic Director: Robin Dakin

Devotional Director: Robin Dakin

Sunshine Girl: Amanda Holland

Spring Sing Director: Andrea Cannon and Marie Jones

Return to the Theta Homepage